this is bluenotewill33, hello there cyberpeople!

Hello Steemit Community,

I am Will, alias Guillermo -born and raised in north mex. always a good kid, star wars fan and stuff.
great swimmer as a teen..

Then I discovered basketball!

found it to be a nice sport.

One thing led to another,
got my studies done and such..
then I discovered music,
which is also pretty crazy stuff.

on the serious side,
who doesn't enjoy a nice meal?

I am a bigfan of cooking with dog, gives me great ideas for asian food:

but we all know no person wants to clean up afterwards..

that is why u need music like this:

Enough chit chat, time I introduce you to
my two little rascals

This is Mario- brown little chihuahua,
and Lulu,
the evil and twisted jack russell.

IMG_20170721_075807.jpg

my sincere apologies for the vertical turd,
and the nugget on the side.

Thank GOD im taking time to train these two...
will keep you informed.
Best thing to do is click on the follow option here in steemit!

more about me: I love learning languages, spanglish, german, portugese etc..and oh..

I almost forget, I think this eminem diss on the notorious donald is worth checking out
https://twitter.com/BET/status/917918947017666561/video/1
best part: when slim mocks the wall being this here tall..ahhahaha damn! goood stuff!!

yes how could I forget..
I also think cryptocurrencies are a very interesting option to explore ways of managing money without entering a bank..
a BANK!!
my GOD NO!!

I like hip-hop
photography
reading
discovering jazz divas from back in the day, not interested in nora jones bolony or however its written..got no time for that.
im not a taco bell fan
dig playing music
meeting new people
meeting old people
writing stories
nwo gossip
travel..
blue note jazz
verve jazz records
bad brains
memory hole channel on utube... creepy

gracias a todos ..thank you all for dropping by and listening to my personal introduction!

adios perros mugrosos!!!!!
make sure you drop by every now and then, you know.. if u around the neighborhood n stuff
@bluenotewill33

Sort:  

Hello, @Bluenotewill33, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hey thanks a lot Rightuppercorner! im digin it 4realz. If there is anyway I can be more involved in pushing the steemit.. im already a big advocate on FB

Great post & a good read
Welcome to Steemit
Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.

TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

dear fred777bear.. any help is appreciated, thnks a lot

see u round here amigo!

Hello! @bluenotewill33 Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a wonderful time here and may it bring you happiness and fulfillment! I upvoted this and just followed you, please make sure to do so as well so we can support each other. Wishing you better days ahead... :)

thnks a lot!! will do.. already followin u :)

Thank you! I appreciate it! :)

Hi and welcome to the future of social media, I like jazz a lot especially Miles Davis. Have a good time and look forward for future content. @darius1993

Miles is the Picasso of Jazz.. my personal favourites are Roland Kirk, because hes just amazing, Django because ehs such a sweet big mess... and Eric Dolphy.. because hes my favourite multiinstrumentalist. Sun Ra ..cant even start talking about that man!!

:) I like them all.

did u know about this new docu film?
about main man trumpet jesus himself : LEE MORGAN

Welcome Guillermo!! I loved Mario and Lulu and would love to hear more about your own music, you are super talented... hope to read more about you soon.

xoxo

hello dear, thank you for complimenting my music!! I will soon be making more posts about the funny little things we all see during the day.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @bluenotewill33
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

This is why I come to steemit every day! You have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Here's an upvote from me and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64