You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Everyone

Hi Andrea, I'm Tammy and I'm new to Steemit as well. I am a mother of 2 sons also, and 2 grandchildren. Love those two (Roman 6 and Millie 4). I love finding new healthy recipes and cooking in general. I have done the Whole 30 a couple of times and I have several recipes posted on Pinterest account (https://www.pinterest.com/blueeyes8960/) id you'd like to check them out. I do line dancing and circuit training right now for exercise and I'd like to start yoga. I have a question - what are barre classes? Welcome to steemit!

Sort:  

Hi Tammy,
Your Pinterest looks great. Following you there and here. Barre classes are done at a ballet barre and include exercises based on ballet, Pilates as well as orthopedic exercises. They have really helped me manage my low back pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43