Welcome to my blog.

Welcome to my blog. This is my first steemite post.
I would like to introduce you to my world, to my passions.
My name is Dawid, I love motoring, motorcycles, electronics and technological innovations.
I will try to show you my world in an interesting way. I would like to add pictures, write articles and present interesting things, but not about the same topic, I will try to make my blog diverse.
Thank you and invite you to my next posts, which will appear in a short time.
See you, have a nice day.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @blu12100.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit @blu12100, good job, enjoy this platform

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and interesting to other steemit users, and do not forget always to support all activities in this steemit.

welcome blu12100

happy steeming

Welcome to Steemit,good luck and have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52