You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemiteans

Hi @maninayton, thanks for the comment! As with any new technology there is an opportunity to change the world for the better or worse. With blockchain I think the positives outweigh the negatives in the long run. There is still some downside of course especially in these earlier days as there are lots of currencies out there that might not be as ethically as others. I am not sure if I am the best person to learn from as I am still learning myself but I will share my journey and hope you can learn from it and also teach me along the way. Do you hold any cryptocurrencies?

Sort:  

Hi @blockunchained. Thanks for the reply. I only hold Steem at the moment although I have brought Bitcoin in order to buy the Steem. Quite excited to see how it all goes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50