My name is nur soleh and @blocktradesss is my steemit account PLEASE FOLLOW ME

Good morning my new friends ..........! as a new user here on this steemit platform for the first time on this warm opportunity I will start posting with self introduction as a beginner in this steemit world.


Screenshot_2017-10-01-03-01-04-854_com.facebook.katana.png


Screenshot_2017-10-01-03-01-53-489_com.facebook.katana.png


Screenshot_2017-10-01-03-01-04-854_com.facebook.katana.png


Screenshot_2017-10-01-03-02-23-974_com.facebook.katana.png


Screenshot_2017-10-01-02-59-16-459_com.facebook.katana.png
I am a woman from aceh who joined this steemit forum and I am just a student at a private university in my area who is still curious about this forum because hearing from my friend @steemblack that in this steemit I can benefit by just making posting or sharing about everyday life such as travel, holiday, fun, and so for the.
Because I did not understand at all with this steemit so I can only approve of what my friend suggested and I told my friend to make this account to him after a few days later I received an email containing @blocktradesss and very strange numbers very I did not understand after that he told me to open this link www.steemit.com and enter the name @blocktradesss and letters that mixed complicated numbers as the password. Only then did I understand that he has made for me this steemit account thanks @steemblack.

My name is nur saleh and now @blocktradesss is my steemit account

Please FOLLOW ME @blocktradesss

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome to Steemit.com

How beautiful your pictures, and how nice that you like to do exercises, welcome to steemit, I hope you have a great time here.

You are welcome,pretty damsel. Good to have you among us

Congratulations @blocktradesss! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Salute! This seems like a brand new account so welcome to steemit. Have one upvote on the house and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.