You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diving Deeper

Heya Pawp!

I know this post is a little dated but welcome and glad you're here on Steemit! :) I've been here for over a year myself but I just recently found you and glad to see more furries here. We could develop a thriving community here. Right now I'm currently encouraging some friends over here as well and some managed to join so we're not alone. lol

Other than that, I hope you do well and are able to keep up activity here!

Sort:  

Dated, but the better post to say hello and introduce, so ish all good ^-^ licks

We should definitely develop a thriving community here... seem us furs are everywhere. X3 I hope you do well as well, and I'm definitely working on how to be more active here. ♥

Definitely! hugs you

And oh yeah, me and @Jfmherokiller here are just two of us trying to utilize this space well. There's a few more I know you may be interesting in seeing. I'd would encourage you to see if you can recruit furs here too on your end if you can. lol

And I'm doing well as well! If you're interested , I know you're not a "beginner" per se but I actually just created a Steemit beginners guide that I just posted up the other day if you want to check out. I put in it a lot of helpful stuff where you can utilize this platform well too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51