ME AND STEEMIT; introducing myself to the steemit community.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171212_063827_566.JPG

I go by the name Blessing C. Chukwuemeka. Friends call me B.girl, some admirers call me Butterfly.

BeautyPlus_20171212065253_save.jpg

I am confident and opinionated; that's what everybody says but I'd like to differ, I am confident but for opinionation...hmmm, not really; I only just don't like to be relegated to the background. I love to be seen and heard. I love to air my views and there is nothing wrong with that. I am human not just a woman. I know what i want and i go get it regardless of what the society says; "Oh, you're a woman you should be confident but not too confident, so you won't scare the man. You should have dreams and pursue them, but you shouldn't pursue with passion or you'll miss the things that are most important; marriage and family." Well, that is their own opinion. Nobody has the right to decide my path.

IMG_20171212_070851_164.JPG

I love reading, writing and travelling. Reading is really amazing. I've traveled to all continents of the World, without living my room, that's what reading does for me; it takes me around the world.

I'd love to share my thoughts and experiences with anyone that would care to listen and I hope steemit would serve as a effective medium to do it.

Myself and @mrfelix

IMG_20171212_063808_055.JPG

I heard about steemit from @mrfelix and @vwovwe , i just couldn't wait to find out the truth, now I'm here, I just hope it is nothing short of what I was told. I am officially welcoming myself to this much talked about platform. I solicit your warm support.


Great shoutout to some cool stemains I heard about: @samuelwealth @prettyrose @ehiboss @tojukaka @vwovwe @onyemacourage @ogochukwu @bluewaves @ogowinner @emem @alisonudeme @samstickkz @blesschucks @ifioklee @kingjrn @ishotz @evelyniroh @enonye @xpressng @shugar @datibomchic @forjay @emmexdee @mritsnobigdeal @ukemewalter @pharesim @cryptocatz @skysnap @lopezdacruz @ewuoso @jadonis @hamza-arshad @hanen @dubem-eu @pangoli @jneb802 @gauravgpt60 @asadullah @allesia @bottymcbotface @fejiro @vic-essien @buildawhale @gbenga @ejemai @stach @mustard @firepower @surpassinggoogle @steemnaira @kevin-wong @minnowsupport @arcange @gloglo @phunke and the entire community of steemit worldwide.


Let's Steemit!!
unnamed (9).png

Sort:  

Nice infectious smile, enjoy steemit and life Butterfly :)

Nwanyi Oma. You are welcome...upvoted, resteemed and following.

Hello
Welcome to the community
Hope to hear from you soon

Sure u will. Thanks

Butterfly girl. Welcome to steemit.

Lol...Butterfly indeed...thanks @prettyrose

Fine girl. You will love it here. I love your description of yourself. Welcome!

I am human not just a woman. I know what i want and i go get it regardless of what the society says; "Oh, you're a woman you should be confident but not too confident, so you won't scare the man. You should have dreams and pursue them, but you shouldn't pursue with passion or you'll miss the things that are most important; marriage and family." Well, that is their own opinion. Nobody has the right to decide my path.

Very HOT lines! I am in love already. Upvoted, resteemed and following. WELCOME.

Was just rendering my opinion. Thanks @vwovwe

You are welcome to Steemit

Thanks @onequality. I pray I win the weekly onequality rewards one these weeks. I earnestly pray I do.

Welcome to the family

Thanks fellow family member. I really appreciate.

Hey Blessing, welcome to steemit and thank you very much for this nice introduction :) The photo with the hair arranged like a sun looks really cool!

Nice to meet you @blessingchinaza
Welcome to the community!
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content #futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem
Follow for a follow !

Thanks @cryptotash. Well noted sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64