You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ME AND STEEMIT; introducing myself to the steemit community.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am human not just a woman. I know what i want and i go get it regardless of what the society says; "Oh, you're a woman you should be confident but not too confident, so you won't scare the man. You should have dreams and pursue them, but you shouldn't pursue with passion or you'll miss the things that are most important; marriage and family." Well, that is their own opinion. Nobody has the right to decide my path.

Very HOT lines! I am in love already. Upvoted, resteemed and following. WELCOME.

Sort:  

Was just rendering my opinion. Thanks @vwovwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47