My presentation in steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I am new in this virtual world, my name is Juan Avila, I am 16 years old, Venezuelan, born in Carupano on October 10, 2001, I live in the community of Playa Grande.

I like music, by the way, I'm a singer of Trap, belonging to a working group called "Trap Stars", I have songs published on YouTube, I have done very well, here I will leave you an image of the cover I have in one of my videos on YouTube


  • [Image of my video posted on YouTube called "Loco Ambicioso"] *

Captura de pantalla (130).png

I want to get into this world of Steemit to get new friends and know how I am with each publication, I love watching TV, most of all movies, I like many sports, I'm a fan of FC Barcelona, ​​I'm also struck by the wrestling, I watch a program called WWE.

Already with this they know the basics about me, I do not want to put them much, already with other publications they will find out more about how I am.

Byeee..!!!


20180315-GOL.jpg

Image of my presentation in Cumana, sucre state.

Sort:  

Hi @blessedrela, you have made an impressive intro, I just put your intro reference in my post, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-14-1524351319-0448606

Hello Juan, welcome to the Steemit community! We are building a community on Steemit for the teen bloggers. If you are interested, you can contact me o Twitter or Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43