You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Overdue Intro Post - Just a Short Story

hahaha gave me a lot of laughter as you started your presentation:

It has to be the money because I have not really authored anything to follow.

I'll confess that a few months ago I saw you make good votes to publications and it caught my attention ... I was going to follow you but I noticed that you did not have publications, so I thought maybe you were a robot ... so no I followed ... Today I see that you are not a robot, and now I gave the button to follow you ... I hope you keep publishing to interact ... and also if you could go through my blog, it would be a great honor, I would be very grateful if I received your votes. I hope not to offend you with my comment, but it is sincere. Thanks for introducing yourself 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80