Self introduction.. Hope to have a wonderful experience

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180302-WA0008.jpeg
My name is Blaise Ochan a student of engineering at Uganda Christian University Uganda....I've joined steemit generally to get new ideas and get informed about many things especially app designing and software engineering. Am looking forward making as friends as possible on this platform and also contribute something on the steem blochchain.

I was exposed to this platform by a friend @yohan2on..Am starting to post on my blog an I also hope to become a successful steemian. I am already having a wonderful experience.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @blaiseochan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit it too. I give you this warm welcome cuz I am also new here. You could check out my blog for relationship tips.

By the way, I'm from Nigerian.

Thank you... I am from Uganda

Hello and welcome to steemit @blaiseochan

Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Good luck for your steemit journey:)

Thanks @bidyut lemme actually follow you

Welcome abord

Welcome to Steemit... Get active immediately..

With help i will... 👌

welcome blaiseochan,Happy steemit
#Steemit-Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44