BLACKWHITE IT'S HERE

Hi! My name is Rafael. I am 19 years old. I like the sports, specially soccer. My favorite team is FC Barcelona from spain.
I am from Venezuela.

I Love videogames, also i go to the gym 3 days a week. My favorite food it's the waffles with nutella topping

IMG_3330.JPG

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Rafael, yo tengo 19 años de edad. Me gustan los deportes, especialmente el football. Mi equipo favorito es el FC Barcelona de España. Yo soy de Venezuela. Me gustan los videojuegos, casi siempre voy 3 veces al gimnasio. Mi comida favorita es los waffles con topping nutella

Sort:  

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Top Methods To Get Out Of Debt

Bienvenido! Esperamos ver más de ti

Well done dude, muy buen post. Keep going...

Nice to meet you @blackwhitevlogs🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28