I Want To Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
hi, steemians today i would like to introduce myself in this community,
my name is Husna, my birth date is 27 mai 1986,
I was born in indonesia and live in indonesia ,,
image

and I will give you some pictures of myself, with my friends,

image

image

please all friends in steemit help me,
because I just joined, and want to develop my talent here

image

and this is a very special photo for me, this is my woman's parents, and I really like and love her ...
image

once again please support me and help me here ,,



I LOVE STEEMIT

vote and follow @blackvizz

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Husna. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Welcome :D

Welcome @blackvizz !! Following your blog now

Hi Husna, nice to meet you... Nice intro post... Liked your pictures... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian.... Follow me @onority

Nice! Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy your time here with a cup of coffee :))
If you don't mind, follow me and vote my post, and I'll do the same.
Cheers.

Wellcome to Steemit. I am new here in Steemit. Succes for you

I welcome you to this platform, I hope you are great, I want you to grow up, any questions, I will be there to help you regards @joserc.vzla

@blackvizz Masses of knowledge. Many thanks. Resteemed.

Congratulations @blackvizzr, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4065 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was 2094.84. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here. If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Welcome @blackvizz I like your post, here is my introduce myself post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@cwen/53ttwq-introduce-yourself welcome and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25