HELLO STEEMIT ! GREETINGS FROM INDONESIA


Introduce Your Self


Hello Everyone , How are you today ?

My Name is Rifqi Luthfian My age is 16 years old but i'm so skinny :( I come from Bandung, Indonesia. I joined Steemit 4 days ago I known steemit from my friend at facebook he talk about steemit can give big income when we create article,Story,etc Im very interested for joining steemit , i'm waiting for 1 day to get approval from admin . its very simple website and friendly for me , my hobby isn't writter but for joining steemit maybe i must be a writter , and it interesting me for join steemit . I like photography , adventure , nature , gym and many experience i got , i love edit video too use the adobe premiere pro its make me to become creative.

This photo was taken when I was in Cikole, Lembang .

This photo was taken while I was on vacation to Cikole, Lembang. Me and my friend saw the way to the forest then we directly parked motorcycles and walked to the forest, inside the forest is very beautiful we saw a lot of horses but there are owners, there nature is very cool.

But that's where I must be careful because a lot of bombs (horse sh*t) hahaha, I had fallen when I want to take pictures and almost stepped on horse sh*t.

I have youtube channel but i am not very active in youtube i only have some viewer if you want to see it search my channel the name is Vicio Company the channel about prank, maybe later i'll upload about social experiment.

Maybe just that much that i can tell you about my story, greetings from indonesia ! maybe we can be friend .

Please Support me for update and still love Steemit :)

Im so Sorry if my english language its bad :(


Do You Like it ? I hope you like it ! For More Photo Please Upvote / Follow me @blackswith12

Say No To Plagiasme


Sort:  

Hey, welcome to Steemit the greatest Community and social media platform I've ever known 😊 I hope you enjoy it as much as I do and will enrich us all with some great posts or comments 😉

wow thank you so much !

You're welcome 😉 By the way I really like the perspective on your pictures. They are really taken from someone who put some thoughts and skills in 😉

Sure ? you really make me happy and motivated me to keep on steemit !! By the way see my new blog The Beauty of White Crater Bandung West Java i hope you like it ! 😂😂

The second one is the best. Okay, on the third the light could be improved a bit but still a cool angle tontake a shot from. Keep on going and enjoy to be on Steemit 😉

Ayay Captain 🙌 thanks for opinion about my pict

Loading...

Congratulations @blackswith12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow! Nice Post to share! :)
btw I just upvoted your post and also followed u
Can you please follow me back?

I post lots of Interesting Things every day...

yeah sure bro , nice to meet you !

Welcome to the world of Steem!

"When you know how to listen, everyone is the guru" - Ram Dass

thanks! the quote its motivated me

Congratulations @blackswith12! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! Welcome to the platform!

Selamat datang @blackswith12 ! 😊

Saya Follow dan akan saya tunggu karyanya 😊

Terimakasih 🙆🙆

Sama-sama 😊

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66