I am a businessman - my Introduction.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi
I came to know about this social media platform via a friend @sanjay91422 and it excited me to join.

Let me introduce myself. I am a retailer selling the domestic products ranging from biscuits to tooth paste. I run a small shop and have free time while seating at the counter.

I like movies and fun videos and that is how I spent most of my time of the day. I am also interested in business stories.

I like dogs and have named my pet Jacko. I will share some of my and Jack's pictures in upcoming posts. I am making this post from my cell phone and it doesn't show the option of posting a photo.

I also like traveling Himalayas and have travelled Leh लद्दाख and किन्नौर Spiti region on bike.

Thank you Steemit for approving my account just in few minutes. Please let me know if you want to know me more or if you want to tell me about yourself.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @blackcobra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you, @blackcobra! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @blackcobra! Welcome to Steemit!

Hi, @Blackcobra, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steem @steemainfun I have upvoted and sent you a tip Please work upvoted

Welcome to steemit I'm @heatherlg89. I would like to see some pictures of your dog! Just post about stuff you are very interested in, and photos never hurt! I found your video interesting. Where are you from again?

Howdy! I can see that this is a recent account so I thought I'd send my regards. Have one upvote on the house and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50