You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is: The Magic Story Machine - Help the (not so) Magic Frog and win a Pot full of Gold! Collaborative Storytelling!

Well I do think this is a fine, a dern fine enterprise. Now i am not one to follow instructions all that well, but at least I didn't lose my wizard! What kind of frog loses his wizard?! I mean how big is that swamp? I was crawling along the bark of an old dead elm tree the other day, it felt kinda funny, didn't smell so good either, kinda like pipe tobacco, you sure that ol wizard didn't turn himself, on accident wise, into a tree?

Sort:  

hmmm, like he has been there all along, right under yer snout or whatever you frogs got on the end of your face. i hope you got the training down to help the ol feller out, change him back and all, ALACABAZ like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74