Blac Chyna First Introduction Post And Hot Picz! Kissess

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


I was at born May 11, professionally known as Blac Chyna.I live in the US. I began to do job that isnt pleasing for me in Maryland just to pay for college tuition. While attending Johnson & Wales University in Miami, i resumed same job but was too exhausted to attend classes. I dropped out after repeatedly falling asleep in class, focusing instead on the unpleasing job and modeling.

The name "Blac Chyna" was borrowed from a customer. While working at a popular Miami club, my look then made me popular; A radio host Angela Yee described me in quote "like someone who was going to be famous", its now a reality. In 2010,my friend Drake name-dropped my name in "Miss Me". That was the point my rising popularity led to modeling jobs on the covers of Dimepiece, Straight Stuntin, and Black Men's Magazine. Later in 2010, I was cast as Nicki Minaj's stunt double in Monster.

In February 2013, i enrolled in JLS Professional Make Up Artist School. In December 2013, i launched my online boutique entitled "88fin", filled with new clothing and products from her clothing line of the same name. That same month, i launched my own brand of adhesive eyelashes called "LASHED by Blac Chyna". In February 2014, i purchased a beauty bar in Encino, Los Angeles, offering makeup courses. As an American model and entrepreneur. In 2014.

I think by now my followers across Twitter and Instagram will be around 15Million+.
https://www.instagram.com/blacchyna/ Instagram Followers - 14Million+
https://twitter.com/blacchyna Twitter Followers - 888Thousand+
And others….

I have a lot of fun, I travel a lot. Surrounded by men on a daily basis and I like that because it keeps me secure. I find it easy to get along with men. I like taking hot pictures(ama picture freak!Lol….)

I desire to help steemit to be more popular to the world.

I will send my fans to my steemit blog post by placing in my comment section across my social media channels about my steemit-post. Hopefully, when my fans will see the post and see the Dollar amount earned, they will be entice to sign-up and i also will inspire them to contribute great value to the community
Hope my story inspire young people never to give up on their dreams….

So please don’t blame me if am showing some of my hot picz!Lolz….That’s who I am….

**I love my family so much that I can give my life for them  **


4.jpg
1.jpg
2.jpg
6.jpg
3.jpg
8.jpg
4.jpg
7.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
9.jpg
10.jpg
11.jpg
12.jpg
13.jpg
14.jpg
15.jpg
16.jpg
18.jpg
17.jpg
19.jpg
20.jpg
21.jpg
22.jpg
23.jpg
24.jpg
25.jpg
26.jpg
28.jpg
27.jpg
29.jpg
30.jpg
32.jpg
31.jpg

Cheers
Blac Chyna :)

Sort:  

Great to have you here , Best of luck

welcome to the crypto-currency universe


Welcome to Steemit @blacchyna!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @blacchyna, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Thanks @lopezdacruz & @jkenny :)...You will be the first persons i will follow....

Welcome to steemit @blacchyna. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@steemcleaners @therealwolf @teamsteem @abusereports

Blac Chyna Is a celebrity that can be found here: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blac_Chyna

I have been unable to find any proof on her other media that this profile is legit. I have reviewed this profiles posts and have reason to believe it is not legit. Can you please look into this profile. I will be flagging this profile until further notice. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61