Do you know that Alzheimer disease might disappear soon? Introduction post :)

Hello Everyone!

I’m Igor from Poland who is independent Med student. In fact, I am studying in Italy where I have contact with world-class related researchers, so I will try to provide fresh and quality stuff. Are you ready for a new quality of science-related content? I hope so because that will be the main point of my activity here!

Do you know that:

• There are new findings which might be essential in curing Alzheimer?
• Ethanol is not poisonous?
• Hangover is a state which can be fought with science support?
• Your fat tissue might help you with fighting obesity?
• And much, much more…

I hope at least one of these topics are interesting for you! However I am also a beginner in Android developer so hopefully, I will paste some tutorials for Steemers who want to learn “how to”.
I hope that you are interested in my profile so Follow me and prepare yourself!

26166432_2000535253554980_5080214948109386065_n.jpg

So take a drink with my friend and me (on right) and let the journey begin!

Greetings Guys!

Sort:  

Hi Igor, nice to meet you. I'm new here, like you, so I keep my fingers crossed :)

Hi and good luck!

Hej :) zaciekawiłeś mnie tym Alzheimerem! Czekam na post w tym temacie :)

Miało być dziś, ale chyba pojawi się dopiero jutro :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bitterpill to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Welcome to steemit Igor and thank you for sharing this great news about Alzheimer. If you have questions feel free to ask. Have fun!

Thank you and see you around!

Congratulations @bitterpill, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Z tagiem #polish piszemy po polsku. Możesz edycje zrobić i poprawić. Pozdrawiam

Mea culpa. A nie jest tak, że introduction mogło być po Angielsku?

Witamy kolejnego Polaka na Steemit!

Życzymy udanego korzystania z tej platformy i tylko kilka takich informacji na początek, które warto wziąć pod uwagę:

  • jeżeli interesują cię dokładniejsze informacje o Steemicie to polecam śledzić @steemit-polska, gdzie pojawiają się tłumaczenie oficjalnych tekstów ze @steemitblog,
  • polski kanał chatu jest dostępny na https://steemit.chat/channel/polish i wymaga osobnej rejestracji,
  • co nieco o Markdown, w którym prosto tworzy się nowe posty,
  • tag polish używamy do postów z polską treścią, jeżeli chcesz pisać w innych językach to prosimy nie wpisywanie do tego polish (dla postów z przedstawieniem robimy wyjątki),
  • najważniejsze: na Steemit tworzymy nowe treści, nie kopiujemy z innych stron.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05