Hello Steemians! My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I'm glad that I successfully created my steemit account now.

I joined steemit because I want to share to all of you my talents and skills. I love writing blogs, drawing, photography, making memes and etc.

I am bitterpie, I am filipino and I am 16 years old.

I travel different places especially when I have a free time.

I expect that all steemians here will help me to become a great writer.

Thank you so much. I love you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit friends

Hi @bitterpie welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here, have fun. Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hello! Welcome to steemit community! taga san ka po?
I Mentioned you sa post na ito,
https://steemit.com/shikika-giveaway/@shikika/second-series-of-weekly-free-sbd-continues-let-s-give-hopes-and-supports-to-the-new-comers-week-10-with-extra-sbd-bonus

Welcome to steemit again, friend!! enjoy your time here!

Hi @bitterpie. 😀 Welcome to Steemit. 😀 Happy Steeming. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀
Thanks to @gwenbyyy for mentioning you here.
God bless you both. 😀

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

Welcome to steemit community! best of luck

Hi Christopher. Welcome to steemit. I hope you 're successful.

You are funny. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Congratulations @bitterpie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44