You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My name is Masha, I am a twitter expert, website owner, psychic and Angel card reader… Let's steem on!

@mashatik87 Please Support

Hello Calling all Steemits,

I have created a basic tutorial on how to create a simple fun profile on steemit

My Profile Example

Name: MarkSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: South AfricaContact: [email protected]

About Me: Hello, My name is mark I am the creator of this post. This is another example profile post and a little info about me and who I am. Please reply to my main thread for this post or start a new " Submit your Story" and don't forget to link back to the original post. Thank you :-) If you would like to do the " Steemit Profile Challenge " please follow this link: https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51