Love Steemit From Vietnam

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Steemit Hello, my name here is Ngô Như Thao. vietnam my country and recently for Steemit social platform. I just love to make friends and I wanted to show my writing skills. So let's hope for the best.

I know steemit social platform can also make money by creating quality content articles, upvote (steem power) and comments. I recently learned here steemit system works.

I'm just here to pass Bitcoin exchange, ETC, LTC, STEEM, DASH etc and this amazing new crypto. I just learned how bitcoin mining through SERVER, GPU, CPU, Antminers, etc., but what about these people?

I just love to make friends and I want to improve my typing skills. So let's hope for the best. Thanks for reading my post me. :) :)

Sort:  

You too can become miner. Just start blogging here. Welcome.

yes sir. thank you

Welcome to steemit. Seems you already have some knowledge about crypto. This will make it easier for you to learn things faster. You will enjoy steemit. No doubt!

thank you @surpassinggoogle , yes i only understand a little crypto, I want to learn more about crypto

welcome! This is an amazing time and I think you will enjoy it here

thank you

Thank you for let me know about bcc, I will create an article about the bcc

You are welcome.

I just joined Bitconnect today and still have many questions about it, maybe you can help answering them in an article... but I definitely think Bitconnect is worth joining.

Yes, I already know coin bcc January 2017, that time otherwise the price 1 bcc just $1, now that the price has gone up to 100%

It looks like it is big in the Philippines. I just found bitconnect 3-5 days ago, as I was looking at the price charts at coinmarketcap and bcc had a perfect upward chart, so I got interested that way... and today I signup and did a little marketing.. I guess you are already signed up then?

Instead, I'm Vietnam
I already join bcc

yes sorry for the question, I saw it just after asking... ok can you tell me more about how the referral program works, is it like more then one level?

OK sir I will tell referral program, I will create an article about this in the near future bcc

Nice! Welcome miss Ngô Như Thao :)

Hi Ngô Như Thao, welcome to Steemit :-)

@demotruk thank you

welcome to steemit @bitkoin

It is a pleasure for you to join us on this awesome platform. Looking forward to your posts.

You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big

yes, I will Participate. thank you

Welcome and have fun at Steemit @bitkoin

thanks, I am pleased to join in steemit

yes, thank you sir

Welcome to Steemit, I hope that you enjoy this platform

yes, thank you. I really enjoyed this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55