Hallo Steemians is very happy to join you all

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all
It's good to be with you. I hope you all too. I just joined here and I feel very happy here. Can share information and get to know new friends here.

Let me introduce you
My name is mohamad robin
I am from Jakarta Indonesia

You from anywhere?

Thank you friend

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bitcoinfighter! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for good advice and input.

welcome @Bitcoinfighter! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Thank you friend. @khunpoom

I follow you

Welcome to Steemit! I'm Harrison from New Jersey. I took the liberty of giving you a Follow and an UpVote to help get you started :) You are going to love it on here. Cheers!

@HarryHoudinei

Here's a quick snippet of the content I put out:

Thank you, nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit community,
Nice post and I upvoted and followed you. I am very happy to share with you. Please visit my post https://steemit.com/food/@chantha/cambodian-jasmine-rice-is-the-world-s-best-rice
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings.

Hello Mohammad, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you. I read the news about steemit. About the very fast progress and I got interested in steemit. You are indeed a very talented person friend.

Congratulations @bitcoinfighter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks friends, i read a lot about steemit and started learning

tambahin tag nya introducemyself

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks for your friend comments and I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70