A Programmer's Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Namaste,

Hi Folks, I am from a Programming background, and like to travel and click photos in my free time.

I like to smoke weed, Drink Miller and in free time love to do coding. Below is my selfie, I am not good with clicking selfies.


Oops above one is with Last night Hangover, and morning coding. 

I think programming the profession, which suits me, due to high salary package and India is an IT hub, so it suits me need of going for a trip for 2-3 weeks, after working for 2-3 months, and maybe after switching the package.

In above pic, I was in Mcleodganj. I like to wake early in morning, though I want to wake up. 

I am basically related from Programming field, but I also like Electriconics. so in  my blogs, you will mainly see blog related to Programming (mainly Drupal), UAV things. In future, I will try to switch to UAV (Unmanned Aerial Vehicle) thing. I have started to read about it. I am currently working on creating free energy through Magnetic Field.

I am also addicted to Smoking, though I have left smoking 2 times for 3 months, but again I have started. I think restarting again is something related to level of nicotine in my body, I think it is less. Jokes apart, I really want to quit smoking.

Any suggestion will be helpful.

I came to know my steemit from my colleague (@funnyman). He is active on it for around 4 months.

Me with FunnyMan (@funnyman).


I like to keep beard.

Well I have also never written blog. This is my first blog, lets see how it goes (Fingers Crossed).

Well, that was all about me.

For awesome content, follow me @bisht

Oops sorry to tell u my name, Its Manoj Bisht .. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Manoj.

Thanks, Looking forward to more engagement with community.

Thanks, Its gud to see a Programmer comment ... :)

We have a lot of common points, I am also a dev and also smoking a lot of cannabis.

Though I managed to stop smoking regular cigarettes on my 29th birthday. Just try to think about doing it, set yourself a date when you will actually do it, tell it to some friends and family around you and it will work. You don't need any medecine or compensation to achieve it.

Many people say that adding a bit of tobacco in your joints will give you back the nicotine craving, but it is false, your mind is smart enough for you to dissociate both pleasures.

Thank you, Will try to give it a shot, lets see how it goes, as most of my friend, are also smokers ... :)

hey brother welcome.
I want to ask you something about coding.
@bisht

Yup, go ahead, You can ask me anything, or ping me on Steemit.chat, just search for @bisht ... :)

Thank you...

Welcome ! I never blogged before coming on steemit ! And now im adicted lol ! You will be too Haha ! Good luck !👍😊

I think it is also applying to me, posted 2 blog in 1 day ... :)

Welcome to Steemit, Manoj!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51