Introduction of Bilawal khan :)

Hello guys i am a little bit late introducing myself because did not know at first, so here is my slight intro hope you like it

Well i am Bilawal khan from PAKISTAN kpk province belongs to a tribe called pashtuns.. i am passionate about football and follow a lot of football 

my dreams are so many one of it which is to watch el classico live in spain 

i am here on steemit to share my views and opinions and to get a lot of knowledge from you guys and to earn from what i believe in so i hope to stay here for a long time beacuse you guys are the best and have helped me a lot thank you :)

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to Steemit @billobarber!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

thank you tinashe

you welcome

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thank you @lulita and i will

Welcome To Steemit. I look forward to more posts on Pakistan from you.
Here are some tips for you to be successful at Steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

You are welcome. Do check out this very useful tips
Plus you will get a vote from me too if you comment.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@positivesteem/7-steps-to-success-at-steemit-sharing-my-cheat-sheet-every-comment-will-get-a-vote-from-me

Thank you for sharing this info and for welcoming me

nice post.
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98