Me... I got my hair did. 😉now going to grab some dinner

Be nice! Lol. nah ya don't have to. But remember. I don't have my makeup on... Ha!. Just plain old Bill.
Smiling me.
20180831_200805.jpg
Pissed off face!
20180831_201227.jpg
Funny face
20180831_201031.jpg
Kissy face
20180831_200940.jpg
Dinner, General tao from Thai Express. Yummy.
20180831_201459.jpg
20180831_201544.jpg
Chill Bill... and everyone else should too. Have some fun. Grow crypto like anything else.! We all good here.
Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Right! Sorry about that. The rule book is a lil long. But I hear ya.

Right! Sorry about
That. The rule book is a lil
Long. But I hear ya.

                 - billmega


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks @haikubot.
Looking at her body in the mirror, it's imperfections make her beautiful.
Bobo kitty fuck...
Take it easy a lil @adm and @sergino

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks for stopping in. It's been a grind for the short while ive been on Steemit. There are some pretty decent people here.

Thanks Becca! Kissy face for you!😘

Been trying to get this in your hands for a few days...

You likely already understand intimately how to execute this, but It will provide further validation.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@rebeccaryan/how-to-trade-your-sbds-for-bitcoin-and-then-trade-that-bitcoin-for-another-coin

Put this for you in a pm on Discord also...it can be easily shared with others....and please don’t hesitate to do so, if you think it can help someone else climb out of the abyss.
I need as many kissy faces as I can get these days @billmega...loosing my own motivation to keep Steeming by the day and it certainly softens the blow of the current state of affairs on the platform. ;)

Good Write up! Im just getting through it now. I've put alot of time in the past two years trading, researching, analyzing, "spreading the word" I'm continuously learning quite a bit about crypto, the projects and the players... But I experimented very little on any blockchain. Anyone which I have has lost its coins, usually due to the developers behind the project and my own negligence lack of information, time/effort required "busy with other things" recent example EOS.
Obviously theirs tons of work to be done everywhere. Why does everyone constantly jump ship before the ship even sails. Just to "build" another "potentially" bigger badder ship.... Yet they never even sailed the first one! So how would they have the slightest! they just kinda checked if it could float pushed it off the dock than stole the only rescue boat filled with their "earnings" and rode back to shore. ...Not very funny. I do hope and believe the whole crypto community can overcome the bad players. and move on and make some actual good, healthy and socially responsible changes. Keep up the great work becca.

Never throw the baby out with the bath water until you understand the whole back story.
Dan Larimer engineered and birthed Steemit. It was supposed to provide an alternative means to sustaining a livelihood no matter where your geographical address was. It was supposed to provide an alternate system whereby we would all just simply switch from a 1% fiat controlled model of oppression to blockchain independence. Someone living in a penthouse in NYC would have exactly the same opportunity as a person who lives along side a rice field in Cambodia, for example.
In the early days, it worked brilliantly and then greed over-took the situation. Dan and Ned had a falling out of sorts...and Dan moved onto developing EOS. EOS is the equivalent to Microsoft just getting ready to launch Windows...that’s how big the potential is.
As soon as a few more components are squared away, I think that Dan will launch another app, running off the EOS blockchain that will restore the main principles behind what motivated him in the first place...to provide a viable living situation and method of commerce which simply avoids all the pitfalls of the antiquated fiat system.
When this app is up and running, I will be switching to it.
This business of buying votes and flagging for control of the awards pool is evil and does nothing but further oppression and trigger good folks (just like @dunstuff) to commit Steemit suicide out of frustration and lack of acknowledgement for effort.
I am long on EOS...ask any questions and I’ll do my best to answer accurately and to the best of my knowledge. ;)

Im not hating on EOS or Dan or anyone individual. I dont fully understand EOS or the various personal complications and quarrels enough. Just touching the surface of all the great upcoming platforms is hard enough.
Many of the groups behind the platform have proven time after time to be unhonarable and out for themselves first. very Snowflakish, and further complicate every situation. In a new decetralized world...
Why not fix this platform? is that not possible?...media tokens, games, classifieds, hyper celebrity content creation platform. Say a hyper celeb, Mgm or Paramount launches original content only available on steemit..At the moment there is very little to 0 content here...which I would be willing to pay for. but what if.. We are in very early stages in uncharted territory. I really want to see something, if not a few of them "really for real" be persistent and succeed. Not just monetarily for a few groups of individuals... We actually have that already.
So I dumped all my EOS at around $10 and forgot i had like 50 on etherdelta after all the BS...Now i guess its stuck there I cant figure it out... Im just kinda waiting to see if it accomplishes anything. I might miss a pump or even 10 pumps. However until they can make some good. Im out and I don't care how much money It may cost me. But I'll visit you on your island.lol😃
This is all just my opinion...Im not a programmer nor do I have the level of understanding and experience of the mechanics. Like you do.
However I have been investing since the late 90's and was a very active professional until 2010. My mind and opinion can change as more infomation, trust and progress comes to light and shines through all the fog.
Thanks @rebeccaryan

Originally EOS wasn’t supposed to go live until they had a fully functioning model. Dan didn’t want to have to fix anything after they had other developers run apps using EOS’s blockchain chain. (It’s really hard to fix things once customers are using it 24/7.)
I don’t have a completely warm and fuzzy feeling about EOS (all the way through, BTW) so I am cautious, watching and deciding what I am going to do as events unfold and performance is measured. We will see if EOS stays truly decentralized as time marches on. Technically, EOS is decentralized but there aren’t that many block producers (17-21) and they’re all whales so if they want to push their agenda they easily can...not so good.
I’m trying to keep my eyes and ears open and fully appreciate the fact that if the NWO wanted a one world currency, it’ll likely be built on EOS’s blockchain...evil.
My intention (when I build the crypto hub community) is to provide a good lifestyle for people. Fun things to do, like minded people that are all friends and meaningful work.
I know this may seem a little premature, but shit is just moving fast in my life at the moment and I ‘m rolling with it. I’ve currently looked at 2 parcels of land already and will be going on Monday to look at a 3rd. Have a look at this:

Now instead of making nut butters it will be extractions and instead of roughing it, we’ll have really good amenities, infrastructure and technology.

Once we have a functioning model, I’ll open source what we’ve done and teach anyone for free, how to build their own crypto hub community Then, help them to get set up. It isn’t about making $ and all about giving people their souls back, a good place to live and decent food to eat. @dunstuff’s post the other day, just reinforced the “need” for a better way of living for everyone. Build it. Let the business and crypto provide for all the needs of the community and have fun while you do it.
I know already that I ‘d like to have you on my team and I’ll build a cottage for you and your family, if this is of interest to you...and fits within your own plans of how you’d like to live.
Probably take 2 years.
(This just proves how careful you need to be with your kissy face. Lmfao! Just kidding.)

Everything you say is very interesting and completely intriguing.. I do like the idea of close knit sustainable, Healthy, thriving community. Especially tying in Crypto. However I would have trouble convincing the ones close to me that I haven't gone completely crazy. Also leaving my job, community, network and security I have worked hard to develop, build and maintain around close friends and family... perhaps unintentionally closing myself off to them... At the moment I'm still finding my new path anxious but not in haste I have many responsibilities.
Please Keep me updated.

However I definitely couldn't go hardcore like the group in the video.
I can Kinda Imagine how that would go. Here's chill bill showing up...
By the way I do love all animals including squirrels. So don't take offence.
so I'm out trying to teach that chick how to squirrel hunt, lol, Lets call it that...Oooh Whats a trouser Snake Bill.;) In order to feed Boon the dancer/experimental cheese maker, the “Hippie” yoga instructor and SumNer the local hipster ginger etc...
Bill says: Ok 22 Place large netting spread out on the ground then scatter black oil sunflower seeds and shelled peanuts around... That should attract the little fuckers! with a long string attached to scoop em up...sit quietly smoking bowels on the porch and pay attention, they are sneaky... Earth pig listen up, when the little fuckers are busy eating peanuts, pull that string tight. Then walk up choke the net and swing the squirrel bag real hard up against that rock, that should do the trick. Squirrel steaks for everyone, but I'm not cleaning or eating them. BTW... I can't kill and clean animals myself! My Grandad showed me young. All about hunting and firearms safety, along with much bush-craft .
You could also hunt wild turkeys this way if you replace the peanuts with corn. Pull the string and they will probably kill each other trying to escape. No rock! When they calm down. pick them up and twirl them by the neck!.
But If she wants to do it her way. at least learn to Diesel your air rife to increase velocity and accuracy before you go hunting squirrels "small game". Hear the crack like a .22 you got it right.
Sorry I couldn't resist, I like joking around ha ha ha:)

Your Idea is way way way more attractive. TTY later

Hi Welcome to Steemit...Exitos

Thanks! Check in, stick around. 👍


Welcome to Steem @billmega.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You are interesting person! Nice to see you!

Judging by the hair job or the food chosen ? :D

Maan, initially i wanted to comment about, at least for me, not so happy face, but then I saw your comment and I had to reply.

Actully i find this something funny but now i realized the reason. now its your time to express .

Lol..Stick around. My hair is alright though.🤣

Welcome brother to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34