You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @Sandstorm is Now on Steemit! The Introduction...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Great introduction! Thank you for joining our steemit community.
Varoom, right out the gate tires smokin'. Most enjoyable. : )
I have way too many interests and passions also and is retarding my intro.
I am inspired by yours to pop the clutch on mine.
followed and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you @bilbop, I'm humbled that I could inspire someone, even a little bit! Regarding passions: I don't want to limit myself to one interest or 2, I'm an all inclusive type of guy, so I'll cover whatever interests me at the moment. Just do yourself an intro, there is no right or wrong way, Thanks for the welcome comment :)

You are most welcome @sandstorm. I am like you many and varied interests and all inclusive. The tardiness comes from filling the fire with many many irons and they are all getting red hot, yikes! ; ) I appreciate the inspiration my friend.

Cheers @bilbop! Jump in feet first and see where you land, get up, dust off and jump back in again. It doesn't always work, but it never fails :)

Wow, more inspiring talk, much gratitude from me for your encouragement. My real, fluid voice is the electric bass guitar. The computer keyboard is a bit more of a challenge : D

Just merge the 2 in some way and you'll truly excel :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87