Thanks 2500 followers. and growing!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey friends,

i remember, when i got like 20 followers. i was so happy ,
i was dancing :D
but now. thanks to all you guys. i reached 2500 followers! in a very short time.

I am Bilal Haider, Programmer, FX Trader, artist, youtuber, blogger.
i do coding in many different programming languages.

2500.png
Thanks for being with me.

regards

Sort:  

you're making steemit a great community with your content bilalhaider! keep it up!

i will take it as a compliment :)

you got my vote :) not worth much though

Congratz , each step is a big step !

thanks bro :)

Congrats on your milestone! Hopefully some day I can hit that mark!

best of luck :) for now. you got my vote.

Fuck that's a great achievement

it is yes :) thanks for comment :) you got my vote.

The same 20 followers currently i have ...i wish you all the best !!!

thanks for wish bro :) .. i wish the same for you. you have 21 now.

Congradulations on your milestone of 2500 followers @bilalhaider I will follow you

Thank you :) you also got me in your followers :)

Awesome thank you Bilalhaider

Congrats @bilalhaider on getting 2500+ followers.

welcome here @Bilalhaider! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44