What i am and who i am - hello Steemit community

Hello steemit community

Hi everyone, I am Marko Markov from Padina, Serbia. (bil.prag is wired joke from Terry Pratchett's book)

selfie :)

ja1a.jpg

I am an accountant who loves photography, videos, music and travelling (would like to travel more but job does not allow it)

On my feed you can expect to see photo and video stories from my trips, music covers and videos that i am doing with some of my very talented friends and, well photos and videos of everything i find interesting.

One of my travel stories https://steemit.com/travel/@bil.prag/discover-serbia-stara-planina-balkan-mountain-range

music video with my friends https://d.tube/v/bil.prag/8egmft4y

I would really like for steemit art community to thrive. would like to find people with whom i could exchange my thoughts about photos and videos, on what could be done better and what is ok. I have no problems with critique, it is the only way to progress (if all people say you are great, they lie to you and they are stopping your progress).

this is one of my favourite quotes about art and i try to live by it
art.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemit.
Definitely, everyone w as bra to travel; to explore every part of the world, but work and other reasons won't allow.

Hope you have a wonderful time here.

Welcome...

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and I see you are already familiar with DTube. Have you seen DSound and DLive also? As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

did not see DSound and Dlive, will have to check it out. i have some problems with Dtube (not showing right in posts and youtube just copy the link and it works) but i am willing to persevere. Land Sailing looks really fun :)

Land sailing was an absolute blast.

Hey..welcome to the steemit..hope u can do better in that community ...lets work together..

thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to steemit bil.prag I wish you success and a fun time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73