About the two days trip with my friends and handsome adviser

Good day steemians! I'm so thankful and very happy about last day and yesterday's trip with my kind adviser together with my classmates.
IMG_2270.JPG
October 24,2018 was my birthday it was a memorable day of my life because I'm with my friends and with my very good adviser. IMG_2294.JPG
I'm very thankful of this man my teacher @nielfid for making my birthday awesome. IMG_2435.JPG
He is a very good teacher and one of my idol in teaching actually not just in teaching but also he's good personality.
IMG_2251.JPG
Enough of drama's let's talk about what was our experience on that trip. It was a memorable birthday of my life we are at shankee beach that time and the entrance fee is very affordable even kids can pay it for only ₱5.00. We go swimming while the others are cooking and some are playing volleyball.
IMG_2354.JPG IMG_2415.JPG IMG_20181024_133907.jpg You can also sing on their karaoke for ₱5.00 every song I can't explain my happiness so let's just proceed about yesterday when we are at MALAPASCUA.
20181025_100818.jpg
Everyone is excited to see the beautiful island of MALAPASCUA, most of us are firstimer to go at malapascua island, so we are all excited and happy because for the first time we can see and go to the beautiful island of MALAPASCUA. But before we go at MALAPASCUA we have to rent a boat to sent us at the island of MALAPASCUA.
IMG_20181025_100909.jpg
Everyone was very happy when we are at the boat others are taking selfie and some are wearing life jacket. As you arrive at the port where the boat are their you can witness the beautiful island near at the port.
IMG_2242.JPG
From the port to malapascua you can't see plastics or any garbage that is floating on the sea it was very beautiful and you will really enjoy the view going to malapascua.
IMG_20181025_112637.jpg
Watch this short video to see the beauty of MALAPASCUA.


Before I will end this blog I would like to say THANK YOU for the person who plan this if not because of you sir @nielfid maybe until now MALAPASCUA is still a dream of me😂. I really appreciate your efforts and kindness sir hope to see you soon sir take care always and God bless. SHALOM!
P.S hindi ako magaling sa English kaya kayo na bahala mag adjust I love you all 😘 but I know magiging bihasa din ako sa tulong ng steemit! Hehe 😊

Sort:  

Hola welcome to steem.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steem @bigtrader24.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

This is not the right tag! You have used introduceyourself already but you are a steemer already .......

Sorry dude my wrong I accidentally press the recent tags and I thought I can edit it but not. Thanks for the comment god bless :)

No the first cannot be changed infortunately but you cannot use it anymore

I am not a dude I am a lady 😉

Sorry madam :) thank you for your comment and I'm so sorry about that. I hope you can give me some advice about steemit because I'm just new here just this month send me some tips about do's and dont's on steemit here's my Gmail [email protected] hoping to received an email from you madam. :)

Offcourse I can do you have a phone to put apps on?

Hi @bigtrader24. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #8. You've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Welcome to Steem bigtrader24! Partiko is a officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65