You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just a Happy Dude in the Mountains Introducing Himself

Really great to meet you @chrisroberts. Two things--first those donuts look heavenly. I live one state over from you and there is only one good donut maker around here and it's pretty far from where I live. Second--that sugar skull is incredible. As in ridiculously amazing incredible.

Sort:  

Shucks, my ego is swelling. ;)

I was super proud of that rock, too. I did it all with one paint brush (with a really good tip) For some reason, rocks are really fun to paint on, and we have a plethora of them around here.

The donuts are SOOOO good. They're actually famous now, even a few years later. We could have probably opened a shop, but there are so many other fun things to do. :)

Good times, good times. But it's all good times really. Especially the future ;)

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55