You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself: PASSIONATE GUITARIST THAT IS DEDICATED AND ALWAYS HAPPY TO MAKE MORE GUITARISTS ACROSS THE GLOBE

@captainbob, I tried out Dtube today, it uploaded the video, uploaded the thumbnail but could not submit, instead, i recieved an error message "blockchain error". What am i doing wrong? For my post this morning i had to upload on Youtube first and linked it in the writeup. Can you help enlighten me based on this experience, please?

Sort:  

I've only randomly had this error, but I'll say I've had best success using the Chrome browser from a computer. I've heard others having issues from their phones. It seems to me the android users have the most success from mobile phone, but I'll admit I've never tried from my phone. I use a PC and upload using Chrome browser with almost 100% success it seems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44