Introduceyourself: PASSIONATE GUITARIST THAT IS DEDICATED AND ALWAYS HAPPY TO MAKE MORE GUITARISTS ACROSS THE GLOBE

_Howdy, steemit!_

Howdy steemit!! I am Emmanuel @bigeolamt a guitarist with so much love and passion for what I do.
Recently a friend told me about steemit, she was like hey Emmanuel, you said you want to make guitarists globaly, join steemit you can achieve that there, so I signed up (Thank you @aderonkemi).
Guitar itself looks funny but the most fantastic musical instrument.

_My guitar

I remembered sometimes ago, a friend asked me how on earth is this wood with strings making all that sound? Refering to my guitar, I just smiled and told him it is very easy. Amazingly, he plays guitar too now because I took time to put him through.

My guitar and I

My mission actually is to make any interested novice about guitar become an amazing guitarist. While I was trying to get on in my guitar career, I discovered so many things, some took me almost two years to discover, some lesser periods of time, my point is that it is not an easy task doing it all by yourself.
Looking back, I realized how difficult it was trying to figure out things on my guitar, it was really frustrating. After this experiences I made up my mind and said “hey friends!! I will give you a solid foundation which you can build on and become an amazing guitarist, you don’t have to feel frustrated like me and many others when we started out”
In times past, when I stumble on some superb guitarist videos, I feel like wow!! this is humanly impossible, smile!! Nothing like that, all they had was a good foundation and comprehensive understanding of rudiments.

That is me

I will be posting topics related to everything you need as a beginner to become a professional guitarist, all you need to do is pay attention to my posts, you will be glad you came across me, because my focus is that, even if you never had any idea on how to play a guitar ever in your life, you will start playing perfectly in no time after you have gone through my subsequent posts!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bigeolamt! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much @newsteemians , that will be helpful

Hi @bigeolamt welcome to steemit you really are an interesting person and you have come to an amazing place..... steemit is really great so enjoy and explore the community

Oh!! thanks for the compliment. Yes, i will surely explore. Thank you @universalpro

Welcome, it's good to see more and more new people in here. I wish you good luck with your music and steemit.

Thanks @bebag, i am glad i joined the community.

Welcome to the community! :)

Welcome to Steemit Emmanuel !

Welcome to Steemit, @bigeolamt. I know you will love it here. We are happy to have you.

Here is a follow from me to get you started building your audience.

Oh! thanks alot @stephmckenzie, and am also happy to be among you all

Loading...

Welcome Emmanuel! Have you checked out DSound yet? Its an app based on the steem blockchain you might enjoy. Have some fun and maybe check out my stuff as well sometime. Welcome aboard!

Oh, no problem, i will check it out, thanks

No i haven't , can you kindly tell me more about it?

It is basically like Soundcloud, only based on the blockchain allowing you to earn crypto with your music/audio that you upload.

@captainbob, I tried out Dtube today, it uploaded the video, uploaded the thumbnail but could not submit, instead, i recieved an error message "blockchain error". What am i doing wrong? For my post this morning i had to upload on Youtube first and linked it in the writeup. Can you help enlighten me based on this experience, please?

I've only randomly had this error, but I'll say I've had best success using the Chrome browser from a computer. I've heard others having issues from their phones. It seems to me the android users have the most success from mobile phone, but I'll admit I've never tried from my phone. I use a PC and upload using Chrome browser with almost 100% success it seems.

You're welcome bro

Congratulations @bigeolamt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51