You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Introduce Myself - I'm Uniforce from Auckland ⚡

Welcome to steemit, I wish your chickens all the worms in the world.
Consider to host a Guineafowl on your homestead. Their eggs beat any chickens egg, in taste, but also in strength.

I'm not a homesteader, but I like to watch homesteading stuff non the less

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guineafowl
actually you may want a bunch of them as a little herd as you seem to have enough space for it.

Enjoy!

Not the most beautiful animal but you will be able to make the best pancackes in the world.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice I'm not to sure about the Guinea fowls but thanks anyways. Also ill try to make my content as interesting as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69