Tales of a curious soul. #introduceyourself Let's start steeming!

Hi. I’m Maebelle. Friends call me maebs. If by chance you ran into this side of the blog world, well, hello there!

I'm new to steemit, and I have been wanting to introduce myself a couple of days ago but other "stuff' (a.k.a. work) got in the way.
I warn you though, this is not one of those very informative travel/food/fashion/beauty blogs you religiously visit on the internet. It’s just me, being my regular curious, and random self, trying to write my personal views of the world.

I am 29 years old, I am a nurse from the Philippines. My good friend introduced me to steemit. She told me to give it a try since I have so many things to say to her. Maybe she grew tired of listening to my random rants. (HAHA!) so here I amhammock.jpg

When I was younger, my uncle always challenged me to write poems. My cousins and I had those small journals where we used to write about almost every random stuff that we’d like to write about. I’ve had poems about cats and dogs, the rain, the flowers, and all those petty things that children think about. The poems we wrote weren’t even close to the poems you read on children’s books, we just basically wrote the first things that come to our minds, and for as long as it rhymes at the end, then it’s good to go. Every poem I wrote was equivalent to a treat, so I was determined to write as many as I could; That's when I started to love writing. However, as I grew older, technology lured me away from it. I started to love the television more. I mean, what kid doesn’t like to watch cartoons everyday? But as they say, first love never dies. So here I am, reviving my love for writing through my blog. I hope we become steemit friends!

Sort:  

Hi, there welcome to steemit kumusta? I'm so happy to know that you give this platform a try. =)
Saan ka sa Pilipinas nga pala? Mukhang maganda yung lugar na nasa background ng picture mo saan yan banda? Anyway I know you will do better so keep up the good work lang ha? I wish you all the best and more power to you. =)

OMG! thank you for noticing. Im from Cagayan. sa norte. hehe! the location of the Photo is in Masungi georeserve in Rizal. baka pwede ko sya ifeature sa blog ko next time. you should go there. it;s so nice


Welcome to Steemit @biboblogs!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

thank you so much! everyone has been so welcoming

Hahahahahahahaha! I was laughing the whole time reading your blog. Welcome to steemit my bully!

why, thank you!!! hahaha! expect other "stories" from me when i have PLENTY of time

welcome to steemit biboblogs

enjoy and happy steemit !!

thank you so much!

Hi meabelle,
Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅ and poems are a great subject to blog snout
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

thank you so much. will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51