Let me introduce myself

PicsArt_03-07-02.07.37.png

Hai steemian......

Today I want to introduce myself to other steemit user friends My name is Haris, my age I am 21 years old I am the first child of four siblings. I live in aceh indonesia. My hobby is playing soccer and other sports.

I joined steemit through my friend
Here I want to share stories and experiences of my life through my writing
I also want to learn a lot about steemit from my friends, please support and referrals from my friends
I hope to share the best results with friends through my post
I think that's quite an introduction from me ..

Thank you......

Bahasa Indonesia

Hai Steemian.....
Hari ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada teman pengguna steemit lainnya Nama saya haris, umur saya 21 tahun saya anak pertama dari empat bersaudara. Saya tinggal di aceh indonesia. Hobi saya adalah bermain sepak bola dan olahraga lainnya.

Saya bergabung dengan steemit melalui teman saya
Disini saya ingin berbagi cerita dan pengalaman hidup saya melalui tulisan saya
Saya juga ingin belajar banyak tentang steemit dari teman-teman saya, mohon dukungan dan arahan dari teman-teman saya
Saya berharap bisa berbagi hasil terbaik dengan teman melalui pos saya
Saya pikir itu cukup perkenalan dari saya ..

Terima kasih..

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Haris

Welcome to Steem @biasamanteng upvote :D


Welcome to Steem @biasamanteng.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks for the advice, all the best @steemladder

Welcome to steemit, have fun....

Welcome to steemit,
have fun with your hobby.

Regards @komenk81

I'm happy with my hobby, thank @komenk81

Welcome to Steemit.

Hi Haris, wish you a warm welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you follow me back. :)

Yes thank you, I've followed...

hi there....welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

Thank you very much for seeing my post.

Congratulations @biasamanteng! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50