INTRODUCE MY SELF SHUBHAM #hello steemit

Hiiii friends,
i am from india maharashtra my name is shubham i like to play compure games and also reading comic books
i am 26 years old i am
This is my passion and I can't imagine a life without it.
My first artwork was uploaded to Deviantart at 2006. From this time I publish my paintings regularly and I even started to do some artworks for money. I draw and paint digitally and traditionally, that means I use both computer programs and real media like watercolors to .latest-in-hair-restoration-image.jpg plz upvote me and follow me
THANK YOU SO MUCH........

Sort:  

Hey! You have signed up recently so I'm feeling generous. Here's your upvote and bring on the next one!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

i have upvote your post , if you upvote my all post then i will also do it same.
Awaiting for your upvote.

Also, dont miss to join below opportunity for upcomming social network.
Sphere Social Network ICO - GET 5 USD (100 TOKENS) WHEN YOU SIGN UP & VERIFY YOUR EMAIL

Join Sphere Tokens(SAT) here: https://sphere.social/?ref_code=5309-7043690c
Social Activity Token (SAT)
TOKEN SAT
20 SAT = $1 USD at the Initial Coin Offering.
Social Activity Token (SAT) connects businesses and people.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP https://steemit.com/@mukhtarsabtc

Welcome to Steemit community @bhuvanbam Looking forward to see u work in here, Steem on!

plz follow me

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!
just follow @bhuvanbam
we follow back
send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
upvote your newest posting

Welcome to Steemit @bhuvanbam ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

ok i am followed you plz follow me

A new Steemian ^^ hello @bhuvanbam I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63