The Honey Raaj Show is Now on Steemit!

2LXuXzMc_400x400.jpeg Hello! My name is Honey Raaj and I host the national political progressive talk show The David Pakman Show. The show airs on 200+ radio & TV stations, on DirecTV and DISH Network, and has a podcast and popular YouTube channel with over 400,000 subscribers.

Yes, it's a left wing show, and I'm glad to engage with people who agree and disagree with my politics. I look forward to being part of the Steemit community and plan to start contributing content right away!

Sort:  

Nice to be your friend here at Steemit.I already followed you to see all of your future blogs!The community needs cool people like you :-)
I wish you more followers and friends!Don't forget to follow, resteem and upvote me too @laique so that we can be friend forever :D

welcome to Steem @bhuttaupdate2 ! Nice Post ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

Welcome to steemit bhuttaupdate2! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56