My Introductory Post

Steemit Intro 01.JPG

Hi, folks. My name is Brandon and this is my introductory post. I am happy to be here on Steemit! I've actually been looking around for a little while and I've made some comments here and there, but I think I'm ready for more...

I'm thoroughly blown away by what I find here on Steemit--it really does seem to be a community that is growing by leaps and bounds. I'm already finding a tremendous amount of interesting, helpful, inspiring and humorous content. I have to say it feels exciting, like being on the ground floor of a huge skyscraper, just stepping onto the elevator...and looking forward to the journey upwards.

I'd love to be able to add something to the wealth of content here and over the coming days, weeks and so on I'll be posting whatever things of interest I think might find a home here.

If you were to have a look at my web browsing history, my YouTube subscriptions and my online purchases, you would find my interests include popular science, technology, cooking, movies (especially science fiction, action and horror), reading and listening to audio-books (in those same genres) and more recently, bitcoin and crypto-currency related topics. In fact, it was thru one of Sean Walters (A.K.A @mrwalt) YouTube videos that I first learned about Steem and Steemit. Thanks, Sean!

I've also recently developed an interest in the idea of a "side hustle." I find the idea of actually making money through an online endeavor exciting and full of possibilities.

I have been and continue to be primarily a consumer of content. That's pretty much who I am. But the idea of having a general-interest blog, putting content out there with the hope that others might find some of it mildly diverting, seems like something that could become a "secret" indulgence. I'm looking forward to it.

imageedit_25_9863868605.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Thanks for the Welcome. I appreciate your taking the time.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

LEARN MORE ABOUT

👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Thanks for the advice! And even though I've only been here a short time I can see the wisdom in your words...engagement is the key.

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Brandon!


High Paw & Steem on! :-D

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg.jpeg

Thanks! I appreciate the warm welcome! Glad to be here!

You're welcome and good to have you here.

Welcome to Steem @bhmcintosh I have upvoted and sent you a tip

That is generous of you and much appreciated!

Welcome to Steemit @bhmcintosh, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thanks! I will definitely check out your blog.

Your intro is amazing. I am a pastor and I am open to pray and help you any way possible. Also welcome to Steemit, you will surely enjoy here. I believe you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

You are kind. Thanks for the warm welcome. I will definitely follow you!

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that category of people, then you are welcome to join SteemFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Welcome @bhmcintosh aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steemit/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-4-201785t8300276z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks for the warm welcome and the good advice!

Hi @bhmcintosh Welcome to the wonderful world of Steemit. Do you want to exchange many upvotes? visit: https://steemfollower.com/?r=346 , you will definitely have a great experience of using Steemit.

Thanks! I will check it out.

Welcome Bhmcintosh :) I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Nice to see your reply. Thank you! I will definitely follow you!

@bhmcintosh - Hi Brandon welcome to the steemit Community. I like your post. I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Stay Connected!

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43