Introducing Myself to Steemit: A Story of a Writer, Professional & Mountaineer

Hey SteemIT Community

Today It's my pleasure and I'm very excited to introduce myself to this awesome community. I'm Bhagwati Gaur from one of the most beautiful place in India called Dehradun, Uttarakhand but currently based in Malaysia. Uttarakhand is also known as the "Land of Gods" or the "Dev Bhoomi".

1 - Copy.jpg

Professionally I'm a Software Quality Assurance Manager based in Malaysia, but for my work I used to travel across the globe. I feel so lucky every time for getting the chance to visit so many beautiful countries. More ever my work is related to Helping different Organisations to define & implement Common Framework as per the current industry standards. I have more than 12+ years of experience in this field.

Apart from that I'm a writer for organisation process, quality, travel-blogs, nature, historical topics, sports etc. Also as I have mentioned that I'm from Uttrakhan, I'm a mountaineer by birth. I have climbed more than 50 mountains in 5 different countries so far.

Below is the picture of Mount Hotaka in Kamikochi, Japan which I have climbed last year.

21.jpg

I will try to give my best to contribute quality posts and help others in this community. As my intro says "A writer by Heart, A Professional by Work & A Mountaineer by Birth".

7.jpg

Thanks a lot Logical Guy for suggesting me to join this awesome community.

Well this is all about me. Thanks a lot for sparing your precious time to read my introduction. See you soon in my next post. Always looking forward.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steemit, i left ya a vote as a welcome, feel free to stop by my blog and see if there is anything you like


Welcome to Steem @bhagwatigaur.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hi welcome to steemit. You are in a profession which perfectly matches with this platform. Wish your nice journey to the blockchain world. Sorry, could not upvote due to steemit update process is taking place.

Thank you for your wishes

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks.. sure

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dev1993.

Welcome abroad.
Please Join below Discord Servers
Dynamic Steemians
Steemin
Poets United
PAL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66