Me, Fashion & Steemit!! Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steem Friends!



I was recently introduced to steemit by a friend of mine. I thought this could be a good platform to share my knowledge in fashion since I work for a multibrand store and for the past years have accumulated many contacts that could be useful to someone working in fashion (wholesale & retail)

I will try to have a go and keep it simple and clean. Hopefully you will enjoy and follow me!

Let's start!


Me

My name Marcella but people call me marcy. I'm 31 years old from Italy and now living in Cyprus.
I have grown up in an italian island called Sardinia. This is where my family is from and I'm very proud of them and my beautiful land.

IMG_5610.JPG

Fashion

Always had a passion for clothes, shoes, bags and everythig a person could wear. I Also like numbers and at school my score in maths was consistently better than the oter areas.

With this two interest I have become a merchandiser but also have many years of experience in buying and wholesale.

Steemit

Crypto is somenthing new to me but in the past year I have learned more and started investing a small amount in ripple and eth. I found the idea to have a blockchain social network very clever and I believe it could be the future of social media.

Goals

My goal is to steem one relevant store per post and try to give useful information about it. Like photos, address, buyer name, email contact, brands available and much more..

Hope you will enjoy!

Marcy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bfs!

Thank you @janusface! And nice to meet you. x

Welcome to Steem @bfs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit. Please join the minnowsupportproject.
Follow the guides in this post: https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@raserrano/joining-the-minnowsupportproject-ep-3
I transferred the needed SBD to join.

@OriginalWorks

Thanks @raserrano! I will check it out and be in touch. Follow me if you want to know more about me. x

For sure :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bfs to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Welcome to Steemit @bfs. See U around!!! :)

Thank you @wartrapa! x

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit! I love Italy and have been there many times. I will follow you to keep updated on your page. Looking forward to seeing new and interesting things from you.

Grazie @narconaught! I will follow you to x

Welcome to Steemit. i hope you have lots of fun on this platform. do follow me @manofmiracles and have a wonderful time. Thanks!

Thank you @manofmiracles! Pleae follow me back if you wish. x

Welcome to steem! Nice to meet you! Being from Italy, where did you learn English? You do a great job. Looking forward to more posts from you.

Grazie @apanamamama! Piacere tutto mio. Ho imparato a Londra dove vive mia sorella ed anche il mio lavoro mi obbliga a praticarlo molto. ti seguo! x
ops, sorry... i thought you where italian. I did learn in London where my sister lives. I'm following you! thanks x

Hi, @Bfs, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello @rightuppercorner and thanks for the upvote! x

Upvoted! nice introduction, have fun on the platform. Never been to Cyprus need to go one day.
Travelled for four years and blog about it.
Will keep an eye out for your posts

Thank you @heyitshaas!! if one day you plan to visit Cyprus give me a shout. I read one of your post and enjoyed very much! also great initiative on your last one. Following you! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50