You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello from a cat-loving, cake-making, crypto-newbie in the UK!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome! That was a good start with 0.5 ETH for GBP 5,-
Hopefully you can make more steps like this :)
My best tip: Do your research of a coin before investing in it. Search news items on Google, people talking about it on Youtube, etc.
That gives you the best foundation to make a decision for investing in a cryptocoin :)

Good luck mate!

Sort:  

Thank you - I need it!

I've been watching a few subreddits and watched some YouTube channels - I just find it difficult to filter through the genuine comments and the rubbish ones! I'm hoping that cryptocurrency won't just be an investment, it would be great if it could actually change the world too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62