Hello, I'm Timothy Leary. Been here for 1 year in silence. Have never introduced myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Timothy Leary

Note: Not this Timothy Leary...



I've actually been involved in Steemit since June/July 2016. 

I was an early miner and benefited from liquidity rewards.

Saw the #doyourpart movement blossom into the full fledged Steem Cleaners campaign.

And was first greeted by @wang.

I have enjoyed this community in distance for about a year now.

But as I now plan to build all sorts of applications on this blockchain, I feel I have to personalize myself somewhat.

I understand it is difficult to trust newcomers, and since my first apps will be gambling related, I will be escrowing all funds for all lotto games with reputed Steem devs.

I hope that in time you can grow to trust me, and recognize me as an honest person that truly cares and loves this community.

Steem on!

How to contact me

Steemit.chat: @timothyleary


Important Note:

I am running a Steemit Lotto as we speak. 

Two rounds; 24 hours per round. 

You may purchase an unlimited amount of tokens.

$500 has been escrowed with the reputed Steemit developer someguy123. 

$250 per round. 

For any amount raised above $500, the victor of the lottery will receive 10% extra in SBD.

2SBD per ticket.

Only one person has purchased a ticket!

You read more about the terms here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bettingtipster I have sent you a tip

I am following your blog and welcome to Steemit. Good Luck on the Forum.

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Welcome to Steemit! The lottery sounds fun.

Means a lot that you see it as fun. Thanks for your positivity!

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for yummy recipes.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64