You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity got the better of me, so here I am! Hello!

dance around like a flamingo having a seizure

I'm dead. Bahaha. I'm so glad to have you here, as your personality will be really refreshing amongst all the seriousness of the crypto/bitcoin/techytechtechtech stuff posts! I really look forward to seeing some of your work. (I don't have a drawing bone in my body!) Good luck! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha. Really? Its that serious here? and thank you. I hope you like the work I upload. :)

The well upvoted posts are very serious, but luckily there is at least a few accounts making headway that are more relaxed, like travel blogs and a few food blogs and this one girl I follow is a pole dancer, and she is super freaking cool! @polebird But yeah, other than that, if you click on the tags that are #steemit or #bitcoin or #cryptocurrency, unless you have an unhealthy passion for those things, just prepared to be bored out of your gourd. Bahaha. But also prepare to learn about that stuff, because it's all part and parcel of being here I guess! :)

Ah yes, I had a good look around and you 100% right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50