Hello Steemians!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hello steemit.png

Hello steemians, my name is Dankan and I am an expert in sports betting predictions. I'm following steemit for a few months and decided to register because Steemit solves an essential problem in the betting prediction sector. To make profits with sports predictions i have to promote betting platform that pay me 20%-50% on referrals losses. This is a paradox because, “the more accurate my predictions are, the less i earn”. In steemit this does not happen because it is the community to remunerate. This is perfect!
Sports predictions service will start in the coming days and the predictions will be in this format:

Let's have fun and make money :)

Disclaimer:All the predictions provided by bet1x2 are for information purposes only. I do not take any responsibility for any losses. Gambling is prohibited for minors under 18 years, and can cause pathological dependence.

This post has been promoted to @postpromoter @buildawhale @booster @upme @appreciator for more visibility.

Thank you!

bet1x2 steemit.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to the community.
I also share sports betting Picks goodluck. I’ll be keeping an eye out.
You should follow @sportsteem they document Picks and have contests

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask…

Thank you!

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy this platform as much as i do!

This post has received a 2.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bet1x2.

This post has received gratitude of 0.58 % from @appreciator thanks to: @bet1x2.

You got a 2.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bet1x2! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41