Hello Steemit! Myself Lymichale New Member of Steemit Group - 大家好,我是steemit 的新人!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

Myself lymichale

I joined this great family before 15 days by the introduction of my friend (@mrspointm). Give me the first feeling that this is a fun platform, you can meet friends around the world, you can also share your own story.

大家好,今天我正在介紹我的朋友@milspointm steemit這個大家庭,給我第一感覺這是一個有趣的平台,你可以認識世界各地的朋友,還可以分享自己的故事。


Now, I will introduce myself. My character is a bit quiet and slow. I live a simple life. this is my picture.

現在,我會介紹一下自己。 我的性格有點安靜和緩慢。 我過著簡單的生活。 這是我的照片。
psb.jpg


I live in a small city in Sichuan, life is very leisurely. When I was young, I wanted to go outside. Then I spent ten years studying or working in a different city. I have seen a lot of friends because of the missing home, I decided to go home.

我住在四川的一個小城市,生活很悠閒。 當我小時候,我想去外面。 然後,我花了十年在不同的城市學習或工作。 我見過很多朋友 因為失踪到家裡,我決定回家。


Now I have my own little family, and married my beloved. We also have a lovely baby to enjoy life.

現在我已經有了我自己的小家庭,並且和我心愛的人結婚。 我們也有一個可愛的寶寶,享受生活。
QQ图片20170811222140.jpg

QQ图片20170811222016.jpg

QQ图片20170811221945.jpg


My hobbies are also very simple, it is travel and eat delicious food.

我的愛好也很簡單,這是旅行和吃美味的食物。

psb (1).jpg
When I traveled in Phuket Island, I took a picture.
當我在普吉島旅行時拍了照片。


I will share more stories and life with you in the future!
將來我會和你分享更多的故事和生活!

Sort:  

id thief !cheetah ban

Welcome here ! Enjoy
................
@Permatek

Hi @beststeem1, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great here as a steemian.. I upvoted you... Follow me @onority

Welcome To Steemit. Folow Me And Followed You.

Please, Cek my new post in
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@pojan/ada-poin-poin-penting-dalam-postingan-master-levycore

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/england-players-react-when-they-came-to-know-that

Hello, @beststeem1! I like to eat delicious food too)))))

Thank you all for sweet welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45