Hi Steemer !!! Please advice me .

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemer !!! Please advice me . I M a newbie . i am from Thailand .

Try to learn and work hard !!! for make money !!! Travelling & Play Harder !!!

I have one dogs ... LOL !!!

Nice to meet everybody !!!! I am BEST !!!

Would you please UPVOTE !!! & And suggest me ... Thank you very much !!!

Sort:  

sawadee kap !
what if you suggested travel-destinations in your blog ?
I enjoyed Khao Lak a lot.
Shoutout to Rawai Muay Thai

Thanks much ... I will try for that ...

you should try to be friend of whales if you are trying to make money

Would you please suggest me about "how to be friend of whales " ..Thanks in advance ...

Welcome krub!
Upvoted ให้แล้วน้า

ขอบคุณครับผม

i am just known about how to add photo in my post and shown it at topic . LOL !!!

Delighted to have you here with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76