My introduction post

IMG_20180702_181458.jpg
My name is kizito and I consider this my introduction post
🤓🤓
I am black
I sing
I do comedy
I love to travel
Love God
And love friendship.

Sort:  

Hi @bestkizito! Welcome to the community!

@bestkizito, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit @bestkizito. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hello friend, good post. welcome to steemit. I wish good luck on the platform.

Congratulations @bestkizito! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Colombia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Kizito, i want to specially welcome you to this amazing platform and i wish you a beautiful journey here. We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Nice to meet you, Kizito. Where are you from? What kind of comedy do you like to do?

Let me give you one😂

HUSBAND: My dear, its like the light in the toilet is now automatic!

WIFE: What happened?
HUSBAND: When I open the door the light came on and after I urinated and closed the door the light went off!

WIFE: Drunkard! Anu-ofia.. you have gone to urinate in the FRIDGE again!
😂😂😂😂😂😂
SAY NO TO ALCOHOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67