Immersing myself in the world Steem / Thanks SteemChurch

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello blessed steem / SteemChurch communities.

I'm Berta and I live in a Caribbean country known on the map as Venezuela. It's my first presentation in steemit and I'm happy to be here. I honestly had never heard of this platform until I came across @lorennys, a colleague who came to the school where I work.

20181112_092912.jpg

I am a very happy person, I love what I do, my passion is to educate children and motivate them to be entrepreneurs and builders of their own learning. I am also a graduate in Tourism, however, I do not exercise that profession for commitment to my children in school!

IMG-20181112-WA0003.jpg

At first I did not believe what he was talking about, lately, in Venezuela we only heard bad news, however, listening to the Steem ecosystem seemed great, an air of hope ventilated my face.

Yes, to hear that there is a steem energy that is blessing lives, through a chain of decentralized blocks, is something super hopeful for humanity that has lived oppressed by the government policies that exploit the poor and the needy!

Also hope, for the opportunity we have to develop and grow in our talents and virtues.

Today I speak to you, with faith in God that everything is better when love and unity reigns in a community.

In fact, I heard about #steemchurch and I was impressed by everything they have achieved since its foundation. Now I am here thanks to the support of @lorennys, also thanks to @sirknight for paying my entrance to this community.

I trust that I will give the best of me, and that I will support the social days that they undertake in #steemchurch to achieve a trace of love. To the extent that I can, I will stay in line with everyone to learn more about steemit.

My promise:



Logopit_1539717600609.jpg
(Image sent by @lorennys)

Thank you for taking the time to read these short lines written by my hands. Any suggestions are welcome. Happy day!

END

Logopit_1542032936855.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to SteemChurch @Bertha1

Our mission in the Church:

"To embrace and promote Christianity in the chain of blocks, spreading the love of God and celebrating the beauty of its creation, building a supportive community and fighting against evil in whatever form it can take."

Our most important values

Provide spiritual and moral guidance within the block chain.
Fight for freedom in life and from oppression and slavery.
Guarantee freedom and basic human rights for all humanity.
To celebrate the mother, the father, the children and the family!
Grow solidarity communities of faith and build effective Christian leaders.
To give the best of ourselves as our gift to God.

We are the 'SteemChurch'
'We are ... freedom and freedom in the spirit of Christ'

Logopit_1538700831743.png

Wow! BEAUTIFULL MISSION. Thanks steemchurch

Welcome to Steem Berta and more importantly - welcome to SteemChurch. As an educator of children you have a very important role to play in the 'crusade for freedom'. SirKnight.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Lord, thank you very much for the welcome, yes, actually teaching children is to teach future generations.

Welcome beautiful colleague! Great your first publication, just persist and show your talents and be happy in this platform, especially follow SteemChurch and believe fast. Hugs, I wait for your next messages.

Thank you dear Lorennys, I am inspired. I hope my internet does not fail me.


Welcome to Steemit @bertha1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @bertha1.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome bertha1!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @bertha1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem bertha1! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Bienvenido Berta! Saludos desde las Pilipinas! Que Dios Te Bendiga! God bless Venezuela!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60