Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi berline

Welcome to Steem @berline I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Just keep your beautiful smile dear. I welcome you to this wonderful family full of love @berline. Its great having you here. Upvoted you
What you need to be doing is;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

hello @berline you are most welcome to this wonderful platform click here to read an article on TIPS TO HELP WRITE A GOOD ARTICLE IN STEEM COMMUNITY
chears

Nice to meet you, @berline! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to the platform!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

selamat bergabung di komunitas steemit. semoga sukses, jadilah diri sendiri dalam berkreasi agar menjadi insfirasi bagi irang banyak. dirimu ini asal mana.....kuliah di kampus kesehatan apa ini.

terimakasih mas :)

kamu asal mana.no wa berapa

Hey Berline, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53