introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, stemian today i want to join steemit community, i like steemit for long term time, and after i think, steemit community is very good to be developed all over the world, please friend to help me in steemit ....
My name is, I was born in lhokseumawe, aceh on 13 th march 1997, and I am very glad to get to know steemit ,, maybe because there is a steemit I could advance in this program and my hobby to be a professional footballer

And this photo with my best friend. For me, my best friend is very important in my life because it is a very good friend.

And this photo with my sister who I love very much and my sam my twin look differentAnd this photo with my sister who I love very much and my sam my twin look different
Please help upvete and follow me

@berdian

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT. I hope you and yours enjoy your time here .

welcome berdian at steem world if you have any question about steemit ask me
when you have free come at my blog @farhannaqvi7 i always give you happiness just in few seconds :)

Welcome, I hope you do well on here. Whenever you want some good hip hop conversations, come on over to my page.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/which-type-of-post-earn-more-dollars-must-see

A new Steemian :-) hello @berdian I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Good writeup! Your account is somewhat new but this was an interesting read. Hope this upvote helps and I hope you will some day do the same!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42